Our Leadership

3HC Management Team

Dean Lee

President & CEO

Lou Ann Jones

Senior Vice President of Marketing and Development

Jennifer Whitley

Vice President of Clinical Services

Tony Gupton

Vice President of Human Resources and Quality/Compliance

David Kilmer

Vice President of Finance/Chief Financial Officer

3HC Board of Directors

Greg Eloshway – Chair
Dr. Tracy Eskra, MD, MBA – Vice-Chair
Harold Brashear – Treasurer
Dr. John Adams, MD                                                                                                   Mike Davis

Dr. Shirley Harkey, DHA, FACHE
Josephine Johnson
Dr. Donna Lake, PhD RN NEA
Bruce Parson

3HC Development Council- Executive Committee

Mike Davis – Development Council Chair
Sandra Bond – Annual Gifts Chair
Harlong Neal – Business Gifts Chair
April Brantham – Employee Gifts Chair
Harold Brashear – Planned Giving Chair
Brandon Pittman – Special Gifts Chair
Greg Eloshway – Signature Gifts Chair